do you agree or disagree: it is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice

In today’s convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and a widespread hot topic whether it is better to solve our problems by our own knowledge and experience or ask other for advice. Therefore, some people are the leading of the claim that it is more beneficial for people to ask other to cope with problems. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people should their own information and knowledge to solve their obstacles. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Apart from independence, another striking reason is that so important has time been that human beings' mind has deeply involved from all over the world. Hence, On the one hand, some people believe that when people want to solve their issues by themselves, most of their time will be taken and they eventually cannot find a suitable solution at an appointed time. On the other hand, others believe that, nowadays people are well-informed and skillful enough to solve their problems, or even, they can use the internet to analysis everything fast in order to save their time to solve their obstacles. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people make their decision by themselves, the more they learn how to manage their time and issue to solve their problems without consuming a great deal of time and energy. As a result, until people solve their problems by themselves, they cannot understand the precious of time.

To wrap it up, considering all aforementioned reasons, on soon realizes that nowadays, people should solve their peoples based on their knowledge and information inasmuch as in the first place they will be independent and become a responsible one, and in the second place they learn how to solve their problem without spending more time by coping with their problems. What make me sure and hopeful is that that in the not too distant future people will make their important decision by themselves based on what they know about their lives, for whereby, they can make an outstanding contribution to their society improve, and as a proverb says "the biggest room in the world, is the room for improvement" I firmly believe that it is prominent for us to help our society's breakthrough.