Do you agree or disagree it’s better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ jobs.

It is a common phenomenon and indisputable fact that it is important for children to get accustom to with jobs and work in the world todays. Some people believe that it is better for children to consider their parent job as same as follow other jobs which are different from parents jobs. On the other hand, others believe that children must follow their interest and it's not important you follow ways of your parents. From my vantage point, i personally believe that it's better for them to use their parents’ jobs and choose their work. There are two must important causes: using your parents experience in your work; using opportunity of your parents. In the following i will shed light on my viewpoint.

First and foremost, if you choose your parent job, you can use your experience of your parent in your job. For example, if your parents have a big restaurant in centres of city and you work that for many years you can use his or her experience in cooking and preparing initial and raw materials for your restaurant. Definitely, you know that buying which or where nutrition it's better for your restaurant. As a result, experience of your parents its worthwhile knowledge which are free available for you.

Last but not least, you can easily use your opportunity your parents in your work. Based on my personal experience and according my observation honesty and trusty is very serious in your work and you can get that only by time. For example, due to preceding example if your parents have a restaurant and you follow their way you can save your customer and you couldn't invest many money for ad of restaurant because your business and your valid demonstrate for many range and group of people.

To make long story short, I firmly believe that by choosing your parents job not only you can use their experience in jobs but also you can use their opportunity of his or her in your work. I wish people serious this character for choosing job.