Do you agree or disagree? One can learn a lot about another people from the books and movies that he likes

Throughout the history, numerous people have conveyed their information or experienced through their books. With the advent of camera and cinema, the movie is accounted as another tool that people utilize to exchange their information. A plethora of people is in the conviction that books and movies are useful mediums to get acquainted with people's features. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that the imaginary characters are not reliable sources to help individuals getting familiar with others. I am of the opinion that, the level of learning from books or movies depends on the different factors, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a dozen of books and movies release every day, but the question is how much of these materials are truly worthy? Undoubtedly, reading most of these published books are futile; therefore, if someone wants to read a book, or watch a movie for a specific purpose, he should apply the considerable amount of sensibility to make an accurate and appropriate decision. Even the imaginary situations and characters are far more valuable if they have been created by the right person. Obviously, experience plays a vital role in this regard; and consequently, the well-known writers or directors would be the wise options to guarantee the usefulness of the particular book. Furthermore, popularity is not the only element as there are some people who possess expertise in the specific field; so getting aware of this matter will be helpful to restrict the choices and lead individuals to better decisions. For instance, one of my friends is not a very famous director, but she has a unique talent in documentary films.

Another Crucial fact which should be taken into consideration is what an ultimate goal of getting familiar from others' people life. Some people use it as a pastime, while it may be a serious issue for others. If the person wants to watch movies in order to extract absolute solution for certain circumstance, watching a movie may be not a reasonable choice since the reality including other conditions that are not stable most of the time. Film-makers usually inevitably overlook some of these options for diverse reasons. For instance, to add extra excitement or mysterious to catch the audience’s attention. Thus, looking the film or reading a book can be a logical deed to perceive the situation.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that the extent of usefulness of the books or movies is far more depended on the originality of the sources as well as the intention of its doer. Admittedly, using a recommended book or movie can teach a lot of useful things under any situation