do you agree or disagree? parents could offer their children money for each high grade

Recently, parents have played a very crucial role in shaping their kids' personalities. Some people believe that if parents offer their children money for getting high grades in schools, they could spoil them; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts on this belief. From a personal perspective, it is a creative idea to give children money for each high grade given that parents could improve their children's financial responsibilities and motivations.

The first and foremost point, provided that students get rewards for their excellence, they could be encouraged to study more. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that is, high school students in Egypyt who get money from their parents for their high grades usually could admit to prestigious universities given that their parents encourage them to study. Furthermore, this approach could have a virtue on children's personalities; to put it in another way, they could be taught how to set goals and crystalize objectives, which help them to build up their future with prosperity. Consequently, offering children money for their high grades is indespensible.

Next, coupled with motivation to succeed, financial responsibility is another benefit of giving students money rewards for their excellence. This approach could teach children how to handle their own budgets. For instance, an abundance of succussful entrepreneurs in California claims that one of the most important factor of their financial success is that their parents offered them money for their high grades given that it taught them how to be not only savvy, but also financially independent. Likewise, it amplified their confidence, which helped them to go up aganist tremendous odds and overcome their fear. Therefore, money reward is imperative for sa successful life.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, offering school-age children money for each high grade has integral virtues and underestimating the significance of these benefits is not logical. it is suggested parenst teach their kids about momey before givging it to them as rewards.