Do you agree or disagree

Parents todays are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

It is a common phenomenon and indisputable fact that people tend to study and attend to universities or schools for gain more knowledge in their life than before. Some people think that today parents are more involved in their children's education than before. On the other hand some other believe that influence of children on their children as same as before. Frome my vantage point, i think parents today are more involved in their children education. There are two must important causes: parents prefer less children and better kids; educations are more important than before. The following will shed light on my viewpoint.

First and foremost, parents tend to few children so they are more focus on their children and make more time for generating. Let's take a close look at this sentence. Based on my personal experience and according my observation people today have less children so more attention to them. Approximately we lived in 100 years ago, for example, one family had a 500 $ per month budget. Typically, every family had a 5 kids then the money and portion allocated for each person equalled 100 $. But today, family prefer to have 1 or 2 children so they are more potential and more money for learning and attention to children. In conclusion fewer children mean more attention to education for learning the children.

Last but not least, today knowledge and study have a serious effect on your life such as job, opportunity and prestige than before. What i mean, many years ago people couldn't ability to choose the job. If your father had a nice farm you definitely work there and follow path of your father in life and education couldn't help for was creating your future; but today people work and find a job and education is most important factor for finding the job not your position and opportunity your parents in life. Hence family are always concern about your education and trying to aid to find the best way in your life.

To make long story short, i personally believe that parents today are more involving in your personal life because not only the population of family decrease but also studying and educating are more important than before. I hope parents serous about future of their children.