Do you agree or disagree? Rather than help children with their schoolwork, parents should encourage their children do their work independently

From a boad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which so prmonent is the role of school time in childhood that no one can overkool the great importance of it in the people's life. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that homework as an integral part of that period directly affect kids' features. However, which of parents' attituds toward this obligation() brings better consequences for the child is considered as a contentious issue. There is growing segment of people who contend that encouraging the children for carrying on() their assignements by themsleves has a variety of advatnages for them rather than assissting them in doing their homework. I personally concure with this idea and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this statament will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, this approach makes the children indepent. Thre is no denying to the fact that the fundamental characteristics in the human evolve from the early eages. Children's mind can easily shap when they are younger. It is like the خمی that can readily change by merely pushing a finger. On the other hand, by growing uo, so rigid becomes the individuals that rarely do they managed to make specific change in their behvior or mindset. Therefore, if a child gets used to do his homeworks without relying on the their parents, undoubtedly he will become independent in the future.

Another paramount factor which should be taken into consideration is that independent people are dutiful. Needless to say that the independent people do not require to wait for others' notice or warning for doing their tasks. Being aware of their own duties, an independent person try the best to accomplish the assinged duties. Take a child who arrives home after school as an example. He knows his tomorrow schedule and also the homeworkd related to his program and set a time in order to do all his duties on time without his parent intervals(). Whereas if her parents had been helped him in this lessons, he would have waited for their presence in order to recall him his assignments and help him to finish them.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that letting the children to do their homework lonely benefits for both parent and the children. this issue not only will guarantee that they become independent and reposible in the future, but also releases their parent to constant invovement in their children activity.