Do you agree or disagree with the statement? There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

If you ask me, I can not be more disagree about anything like this statement. First and for most, uneducated person is able to teach his or her expriments in life. Furthermore, they can teach skills we can not learn during our formal education. Lastly, an educated person can learn good personality aspects from a very nice uneducated person.

My mother has a very famous quote. she says "If children have read books, parents have read the book of life". education can help us to learn about science but it is rarely teaches us the way of life. the only way of living ways learning is using old peoples experiments. Wise people can give us advices about behaving with different kinds of people. Sometimes we may learn important expriments from uneducated old persons.

Having discuss the issue from that point of view, I would rather discuss it from another perspective. No one can deny that, there is no school in the world to teach us some normal and important skills in life like cooking, driving, tailoring and etc. Taken as an example, I learned cooking from my mother who never went to college plus blieve it or not, I learned driving from an illeterate person so we can not say there is nothing that an uneducated person can teach others.

There are some good personality features in some persons like honesty, modesty and etc. Mostly I have not seen these charachteristics in educated persons, because when they reach to higher levels like PHD or master they may get too proud of themselves. so I strongly think an uneducated person can teach some of these moralities to educated ones. It doese not means that educated peoples are not moral . According to a recent opinion poll wich was held in Tabriz university, about sixty percent of participants agreed that they never learned morality in university or school.

In conclusion, I strongly blieve that there are plenty of things that an educated person could learn from uneducated people. they can learn life expriments and important skills wich are necessary for life. In addition, sometimes they can learn morality and good personalities.