do you agree or disagree with this statement

life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children

In the ever changing fast pace world, everything is differ from previous day, since, sometimes it would be impossible for us to compare now with twenty years before; without doubt, technology is responsible for all of these changes. I personally do believe that life today is easier than it was for my grandparents. There are three main ideas to show why I have this preference.

First and foremost, in the past, everybody had to do all of one’s task, today by using of technology lots of machine have invented that make the life easier for us. Robots are just one of these innovations which help human beings to do all inconceivable work. We can say that even for paralyzed people everything are possible and disability somehow are disappeared. As an instance for my ninety- year old grandma is not easy to do her personal work such as cooking, cleaning, and shopping; but nursing robot make her possible to not to be dependent on none of her children.

Another prominent reason to support this idea is that public transportation or in general, transportation system have had significant changes. Long time ago people could not have even think about such a wonderful progress in transportation. Nowadays cars have all facilities to driving in comfort; from safety in dangerous situations to using two kinds of fuel in hybrid cars which all are using to provide us with an easier life.

Last but not least, internet and computer make life easier in an effective way. The social networks these days connect us to all over the world easily and enable us to be in relationship overseas just by a click on our smart phones even at midnight. These innovations are not comparable with for example fifty years ago when everything was done manual. To clarify this issue just think about posting letters. It was took about several days or even mounts to send a letter to your relatives in other cities but now it takes just a few minutes.

To sum up, technology are progressed with an unpredictable speed that its result is observable in all aspect of life from transportation to internet and robots which all make our lives easier than past.