do you agree or disagree with this statement

students are more influenced by their teacher rather than their their friends.

When it comes to the education, the role of education system and teachers would be so significant. This is a teacher who explores the student's talent and gives them proper opportunity to try hard and become successful in the future. Considering this crucial role, the teachers are highly affected their students even more than their friends. There are three reason to show why I have this preference.

First and foremost, teachers play a role as a model for students; in a way that students try to imitate behavior and personal traits of their teachers. As a result, teachers have very significant impact on student's manner. For example, when I was going to primary school I had a very kind teacher in fourth grade who paid especial attention to our discipline and clearness of our belongings such as book, notebook and etc. Moreover, it was really important for me to be considered as the best student in class. So, I always kept my things neat to absorb her attention to myself.

Another prominent reason is that, teachers especially for younger students are as a symbol of kindness and most of the students like their teacher very much. So, they can highly affect their students. This is an absolute fact that if people like a person, follow him/ her easily and accept his/her talking. For instance, my mother is a primary school teacher and her students like her a lot. I have seen that all students easily accept her speaking even if it would not be correct.

Last but not least, the age of teacher is also another reason of teacher impact's rather than friend's impact. In other words, I believe that children often are influenced by somebody who are older than them and this is happen usually about teachers to be older than students. Regarding the fact that human being often consider older people as a role model, this matter would be acceptable.

To sum up, according to what is discussed earlier, this is so obvious that students are influenced by their teachers rather than their friends.