Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to student in the classroom.

When it comes to the education, students, and classroom there are so many factors which have to be considered because of sensitivity of these issues and their result in the future of each country. I personally do agree with not to making social or political views known to students by teachers. There are three main reasons to show why I have this preference.

First and foremost, generally, classroom is not a proper place to political or social discussions. Students in school age are so delicate and impressionable so, they will be affected by even the simplest things. As a result, it would not be fair to destroy their concentration and focus by these useless issues. In other words, it is very soon for students especially in primary schools to be familiar with such a complicated matters. For example, as I remember, when I was going to primary school one of my teachers had some especial attitude toward the government and usually she discussed the problem in class. These matters were highly impacted me but I could not solve those political issues in my mind. Therefore they turned to some big problems which I was thinking about most of the time.

Moreover, considering the fact that children are not be able to make decision logically, these especial issues can deviate their mind or cause to brain washing. In addition, discussing political issues in school could be a way of abusing children. It would be possible that teachers express their opinion about political issues with some specific goals. Therefore all kinds of discussion with social or political purposes should not be allowed.

Last but not least, school is a place to talents flourishing of students but not a place to pressure children by some complicated material. Students should have time to learn something which is useful for their future life.

To sum up, according to the reasons mentioned above, teachers should not states their social or political views in the classroom.