do you agree or disagree with this statement

there will be fewer cars in use in twenty years

In this ever-changing world we see some technological evolutions every day which have significant effect on our lives. The pace of change are even more than thing that we have time to adjust ourselves. Although thousands cars are produced each years, I believe that in twenty years will be fewer cars in use. There are three main reasons to show why I have this preference.

First and foremost, the pace of population grows are so high and hundreds or even thousands babies are born in every minutes, considering the fact that the death rate is more than birth rate, maybe after many years there would not be enough space for driving cars especially in high populated countries such as India or China. Therefore people will be forced to use public transportation more than now. As we can see in metropolises.

Another prominent reason is that, the speed of producing technology is so high, So in twenty years some different transportation system will be innovated and people would not like to use car any more. We can see now some welfare families in the world who have their personal airplanes, even in developing countries. For example, there are some football players in my country that use their personal plane to travel.

Last but not least, since, the natural environment is destroyed so fast all over the world and its negative effects are so dangerous for all creatures; it contains soil, weather, and water. I assume that in twenty years there would not be any natural resources to live and any soil to build roads. So, there would not be any car to drive.

To put in the nutshell, because of some wrong behavior in using natural resources on one hand and the increasing pace of development in technology on the other hand, there will be fewer cars in use in twenty years.