do you agree or disagree? the universities or colleges should take an equal support for sports as much as education.

It is undeniable that sport activities are a popular topic which has caused heated debate over a long period of time. Depending on the individual experiences, personality type and emotional concern, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this issue. We find some people hold the idea that sports are as important as the education. On the contrary, others think differently. The second group believes that the universities or colleges are allocated for studying and educating lessons. From my point of view, I completely agree with the second group. There are countless reasons supporting my idea. In the following essay, I am in explaining some of the important ones.

My first reason is that in every time and every place, studying is more important than the sports. It is because of your future life; in the future by studying well, you can reach the best positions in the society. Take a close look to the doctors, professors and so on. They are the best not only in their lives, but also all people in the society respect them.

The second reason refers to this point that the universities and college are a place only for studying. I assert that financial support should be high there because when people enter to those places, they expect to learn some good point and use them for their future. If you ask them about their goal from coming to university, they will answer that they want to get good job opportunities in their future lives.

Thirdly is that for all athletes there are other places to go there. Take the gyms or sport places, for instant. If someone is interested to be in top in some of the sport majors, she/he can choose one of that institutes for that. You can choose a skilled trainer and work professionally in that specific major.

With a deep consider whatever mentioned at above, you will find out why universities should be allocated only for studying. I think this will be clear that individuals try to go there only for maintaining more information to use them in their jobs.