Do you agree or disagree that young people enjoy life more than older people do ??

No one can deny that there has been a ton of debates on who enjoys life more ?young people or older group. Although the defination of fun may vary from person to person, I couldn't agree more with the statement that young people do live life with more vigour and fun compared with the older people. I firmly support the idea that young people are more fun loving, for a number of reasons, and I will explore this idea in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, young people are full of enegry and stamina. Adulthood is the prime time of a person's life. During this phase, the person has all the energy, time and source of entertainment to do activities which give sense of enjoyment and happiness. I have to admit my opinion in this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I remember, when I joined job three years back, I had already made up my mind about how I would be spending my after office hours and weekends. The amount of money and time I had in the begining gave a different sense of independence. I always hang out with my friends over weekend, playing board games, binge watching movies. this was a whole new experience for me and I throughly enjoyed it. it is clear that if I havn't had the vigour and enthusiam to participate in the activies, I might not have enjoyed past three years.

Secondly, I believe young people have curious mind and want to explore the advenrous things. The adrenil from performing adventuerous task is what makes yonger people live their lives to fullest. after all, adrenil is something that gives sense of enjoyment. For an example, last year I went on to a tracking trip to Manali, the emotion I felt on the top of the track can not be defined in words. The paragliding acticity, I participated was cherry on top of my those feelings. So, it was the curosity and eagerness for thrilling experience, I was able to feel the utter joy.