Do you agree or disagree: young people should try many different kinds of jobs or career before they decide the long term career of their life.

From a broad perspective, in the current state affairs we face, in which so difficult becomes life that rarely people do manage to scrap a living. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that finding a decent job is an ultimate goal for most of the people. However, which approach in young people leads them to achieve to that end is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that youths should not pass up their chance to give diverse kinds of occupations a try. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this statement will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, nature of modern jobs requires gaining sufficient knowledge. There is no denying the fact that careers become varied in comparison to the past. Nowadays, modern societies attest far more specific jobs. Take a common job such as accounting as an example. A person who are seeking a job, as a newly graduated from the university, encounter a side array of field in its major. Indeed, he can find a job as an accountant officer or a management accountant, in a way that each of them necessitates to acquire particular knowledge and create entirely different career path. On the other hand, in the past, having entered in the specific career, graduated individuals took certain steps in order to promote. As a matter of fact, it made no difference what is their final destination since all the ways ended up at the same point. Subsequently, if juveniles take this opportunity and gain experience in various fields, they will raise the chance to find the job which have more compatible with their interests as well as their aims.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that the more experience human gain, the more he become conscious Needless to say that people, in this era of time, have an unlimited access to wide range of information thanks to various technological development. Subsequently, usually young people have rather adequate theoretical knowledge. But a question arises here, whether this kind of data can merely guarantee their future accomplishments. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin Rude, a prominent and highly respected professor in the Department of Demography at the Macquarie University, the rate of career contentment has a substantial drop in the last 2 decades due to choosing the jobs based on unpractical information. This probe provides further legitimacy to demonstrate that work experience in varied jobs can secure individuals to pursue a more proper career.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that juveniles can benefit a lot by working in different jobs. This issue not only is paramount important in today's complicated jobs which getting more narrowed, but also allows them to make more accurate and wise decision.