Do you agree or disagree: the young people should try many different kinds of jobs or career before they decide the long-term career of their life

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes highly charged and widespread hot debate whether young people should try to learn a various array of jobs before they make a long-term job for the entire of their lives or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponents of the claim that it is better for people to focus on one job before making a long-term decision for their lives. However, others take an opposite point of view and believe that they will be more prosperous if they experience various kind of job. For this reason, if I have to face these choices, I would choose the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, one of the compelling reasons lending credence to the stance taken above is that recognition of interest is a really important facet of a job, which their success can be easily guaranteed by finding their interests. To elaborate on, if they do not know about their interests, it is conceivable that the hours of working make them feel bored and exhausted. Hence, they are allowed to find their interests readily by becoming familiar with a wide array of a job, and then they can chase their dreams and fulfill their ambitions. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. When my brother wanted to choose his job, he experienced different types of job in a short period of time, after three years, he found that he should follow the piano because no type of job could attract him. Now he is a famous pianist in our country.

Apart from recognition interests, another equally convincing point that justifies my assertion is that we are living in a hectic life and people not only they should be adept in various fields, but also they should learn how to collaborate with others. Since they are supposed to attend the society in the near future, their future prosperous will be guaranteed by being experienced and colligative. Needless to say that they should interact with different people with various attitude, for this reason, having experience in various kind of work enables them to be well-prepared in order to become successful in their future. Besides, having these advantages enable them to changes their job easily and also make promoting in their job. Consequently, the more people have various experience, the more they can be successful, no one can foresee the future and having various experience enable them to have a better situation in the future.

TO wrap it up,, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, knowing about much jobs and career make them people to have thriving future inasmuch as in the first place, they can find their interests easily, and in the second place, they will learn some basic and indispensable factors such as being experienced and collaborative which brings them several lucrative consequences. What make me sure and hopeful is that in the not too distant future people will choose several jobs to chase their dreams, for whereby, they can help their society improve, and as a proverb says "the biggest room in the world, is the room for improvement" I firmly believe that it is prominent for us to help our society's breakthrough