do you agree or disagree?playing sport teaches people more lessons of life.

Nobody could overlook this fact that sport plays a crucial role in humans' life whether physical or mentality aspects. Some believe that playing sports instructs people more lessons about life, so in my vantage point, such a great perspective toward sport strongly is true. The following paragraphs will vastly elucidate my view through three noticeable reasons:

To begin with, every activity which is done by people, usually pursue a purpose. Studying for gaining literacy, working for earning money, eating for surviving and doing exercise for obtaining health and list goes on. So with having this in mind, one should realize that one of the main goals of playing sport is that the soul of humans is inclined to championship. When people set a purpose such as championship in the wrestle competence, they make efforts to achieve it, as a matter fact wrestlers will not give up as long as they succeed. This feature in a sport man is able to affect his personal life; therefore, this person will be highly motivated in all dimensions of life.

The second reasons for my argument lies in the reality that sports especially those which are involved in a team require collaboration and cooperation. In a soccer play, a soccer team can be winner only when all members of team participate in regular route. Needless to say an egotistical behavior will have destructive consequences. Furthermore, sport men learn to compete without harming each other. All of these positive characters as collaboration or healthy competition can be traced in private life.

Moreover, I tend to empower my claim with following discussion. Playing sport improve interpersonal skills among the young in a spread spectrum. It can be said that people have an opportunity during sport to meet persons who share common interests with them; consequently, the new and valuable friendships will be evolved. In fact, the youths with social problems can apply sport for treating their trouble.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that advantages of playing sport in our life will be salient because all needed factors in sport field such as cooperation or making new friends, can be employed by humans to optimize the quality of their real life.