Do you agree or disagree,With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly?

The advent of technology has expanded by manifold in all walks of life. Now-a-days, people including students are relying on the technology for there daily things. I agree that technology has helped students to learn more quickly.To illustrate it I will talk about Internet, Communication and Commuting technologies

First, the technology has provided an inexorable source of information- Internet. Internet, is widely used to gain a lot of information for almost anything around us. Moreover, this information is available in a fraction of seconds.You just need few basic things to get this information and the next second the information is present in front of you on the computer screen. Students, when they have to do some research related to their studies can gather tons of data from this pools and use it with efficiacy to produce their research work. Wikipedia, on internet provides information about numerous topics. For one of my high school project I was developing a website for my college. I was naive and had used internet for complex and or simple problems. I was able to deliver my project successfully and I owe a big thanks to all the people who helped me develop that. Because, internet also connects people from across the world and they can share their opinion and suggest some positive pointers.

Second, the communication means viz the telephone. This technology has helped students to communicate with any person across the globe and discuss with him any problems. Students who are seeking for such help can communicate directly to the experts and gain sufficient knowledge. This helps students to gain a complete perspective of the things they are doing and this is also a much quick option.As against the primitive times, when people used to draft letter and then post it. This was too time consuming.

Third, commuting has become easy and quick. People can and do travel across miles to gain or present their work.A large number of flight options are available from country to country. This has helped students to acquire knowledge from various sources. Travelling time has reduced inevitably and because of this people do explore new things, new culture and hence, learn wide number of things in a short span of life. To compare with past, it was not as easy as it is today to travel across countries or continents with great comfort.

There are multiple things in our daily life as well in which technology has reduced the time constraint and we humans have gained knowledge from it.Thus,I believe that technology has helped students to learn more information and learn it quickly.