Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Friends have an important influence on people’s life. They can make a pleasure time and unforgettable memories for us. In addition, the learning and the way we learn new things is really significant. However, I do not agree that people easily learn from their friends who beside them. Here you can see my reasons.

First of all, people do not have a time. Nowadays, people have to start working early in the morning and continue their work until late at night. In fact by population growing, they need to make more money for cloths, foods etc. Because of that they do not have any time to be with their friends. So, it is clear that if they do not have any close relationship with their friends, they do not have this opportunity to learn from them.

Second, modern technology in another noticeable reason. The new inventions such as computer, smart phone or television and the internet change people’s attitude toward the friends. In fact, nowadays people prefer to learn and get the useful information and knowledge from these equipment which is really comfortable and persuasive. Also, these new tools are more trustful than the friends, because their information up to date every second. Hence, it is more helpful than the friends to assist people to keep the pace with modern technology and new discoveries.

On the other hand, some people think that the friends have a positive effects on people to learn without difficulty. For example, in a group study students have a communication with each other. They can use from other members’ thinking, idea, and lecture note. It helps them to reach to profound understanding toward the topics and materials in the class. Besides, it improves their performance in the class. However, I do not agree with this claim, because it is not necessary for students to be with their friends and learn from them. There are a lot of educational books and video which help them more easily.

In conclusion, the lack of time, modern technology and useful educational books and videos can be consider the reasons that why the people do not learn from their friends more easily in comparison with the other things.