Do you feel that students should be required to participate in physical education in school?

In these days school has been determining plan to provide better condition for students because students prefer spend time in school with veriety programs. While some people maintain that school should focus on mental academic programs, there are others holding the idea that school should provide suitable condition for physical education. As far as I am concernde, school should be make plan for physical education in that not only healthy condition for study is provided by physical education, but also scocial skills are tought by physical education.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that healthy method is prepared by physical education. Students have enough time to participate in movement programs, so they increase movement of their body and protect their body front of gathering fat. This lifestyle makes their body in shape, and then physical style promote their self-reliance. For example, they put veriety cloths like sport and formel because their body is pretty into any cloth styles. In addition, they take sport course and they spend time in regular sport class. It is provides mandatory condition for exercise. Therefore, they run and jump, and then increase their heartbeat. Anyway, activity time protect them front of heart diseas, also their body release exciting hormon such Adrenalin. Hence, they enjoy of their time and better concentrate on study by healthy lifestyle.

Another factor which deserves to be considered is that social lessons are educated by physical education. University provide good opportunity for students to spend time beside each other. As well as, groupy work causes they aware of their personality problems, such as they face with variatin persons with different bliefes. They learn communicate with each person regardless their personalty notions. Besides, they have well opportunity to benefit of consult and brainstorming. Likewise, they recognize with new experinces, which are valuable for future. Apart from, they learn social skills, which are very diferent from academic abilities. For example, students join to soccer team at compus, they should use of sport languich to collaborate with other students. They needs more running, replacing and devide duties with their teammate till arrive to team's goal.

To put everything in a nutshell, physical education is wise plan for all schools because students keep their body in healthy condition and they increase their social knowledge and experiences. Highly recommended is that schools should spend huge money to build gym for teach physical skills to students.