eople behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave?

Behavior, in the most of cases, does not depend of clothes. People who have a bad mood or some psychological problem can be affected with it. The ways in which people dressed are chosen by them, so it should not affect them behavior.

In many cases, psychological disease can change the behavior of people that have that problem. Overmore, it can affect other characteristic of them, like mood. Due to, they are not sane people. In addition, they can be affected by the way like other people are dressed. Obviously, they would receive some professional help. For example: I have a friend who has that problem. He turn very aggressive and changes completely his mood when he see one person with red clothes. For this reason, I recommended to him to go a specialist for his diseases.

Moreover, everybody has the freedom to choose which clothes to use. Furthermore, they can use it in the moment when they want to. Consequently, they should not change their behavior. In fact, others people must accept the way in which others dressed. For instance I like to use short all the time. One day, I was at the mall with my girlfriend because we went to eat. A guy does not like my girlfriend way to dress, so I had a big problem with him.

To sum up I disagree with this point. Clothes should not change the mood or the behavior of others. A individual who chooses their own dress should not change mood for that reason. If someone has been affected by this problem, he or she should go to a doctor for medical care.