Face-to-face communication vs. emails or phone calls

With the rapid growth in the technology, using the kinds of stuff like telephone, emails, and cell phones have broadened. Many people hold the view that these communications are not comparable with face-to-face communications. But I believe that they can be so useful. Here I am going to enumerate some reasons to support my idea.

First, they help you to have a communication with your friend in all over the world as fast as possible. I mean that due to the enhancement of people’s problems in nowadays, you can’t ask them to make an appointment and endure a traffic to see you in your home or park or wherever. Take one of my friends, for example, one day he asked me to solve his math problem and clarify him how I did it. On the other hand, their house is far away from our place. So I took a video and explain the way that I solve that problem and send it to him by email. Or another situation that I remember was the time that I wanted to talk with my elder brother in Austrailia. I just took my phone and called him! Without a doubt, it was impossible to had a face-to-face connection instantly on that time.

Second, suppose a condition that you want to ask or maybe reject a thing but due to your embarrassing or pudency, you can’t do it. So you can just texting or write an email to him/her. I mean in the face-to-face communication you may not express your idea or say NO to the issues that you don't agree with them, easily. As an evidence consider that your friend wants you to borrow him your coat which you once wore it in a party that he was there. On the other hand, it is valuable for you because it is your graduation’s gift from your mother. If this demanded bring out in the face-to-face condition maybe you can’t refuse it. But you can texting him and say sorry comfortably.

Give the factors I outlined above, we may reach the conclusion that, as time progressed and the communication craft improves, it would impossible to elude using of emails or phone calls. Especially that saving the time is one of the important challengings of humans these days. However, some may oppose with these intuitions. Although we can’t neglect that in the face-to-face condition you can transfer your emotions of anxiety, tension, fear, happiness or apprehension with your facial so conveniently, but in my view, these agents can’t replace by new communication’s facilities.