Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Film is like a story telling with beautiful and existing picturization, visual and audio. Films entertain us and also educated us. Every country have their own style of culture, behavior and many more. A person can be identified by his/her talk and appearance from which country he/she is.

First of all, knowing a country's history is very important. Films regarding historical stories is very interesting and informative. Historical films gives us a image of their culture, attitude, dressing style, economy in olden days. For instance, last year i watched Lincoln movie, by that movie i came to know about the thirteenth amendment the ban of slavery, how they fought, how much they struggled and many more. It was pictured so well that we got knowledge about the war. Furthermore, olden days films show as how they dressed and about business.

In addition, important thing is countries languages. By watching different country's films we can know what the speak. Usually people identify by their mother-tongue. For example, in India there is almost 30 different languages from different states. We identify them by their language. This 30 different languages speaking people have their own culture, appearance and so on. If take North India there people like to sing and dance during events or wedding. Whereas, south India people like to sing more classical music. Even food, dressing style differs from north India to south India.

Furthermore, technology have made so much change in showing the films. For example, animated films attract children to adults with colorful landscape, catching music. Space related films is very educative for all age groups. And also mythological films teaches us the past real stories. In addition, films or documentaries of tribal people shows us there living style, history everything. For example, i recently watched amazon tribal people's life style, food habits and dressing. In that film one tribal man was surprised and also very angry to see a white guy who went to make a movie. This film thought me their culture and small happiness and enjoyment among them. Except hunting they don't know anything about outside world.

In conclusion, films from any country teaches us a lot, it may be history, culture and custom. No need to go to other countries to learn about their lifestyle. Films show us everything from history to modern days.