In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

It is obvious that everywhere we can see olds that walk, communicate and this shows us that nowadays people live longer now than before. This is happening because of some reasons that I have tried to explain each of them below.

Firstly, in this time everyone attends to attain sport not only for their appearance but also for their health. They can understand that they have to look after themselves. You can see hundreds of people who walk, run, cycle and do another type of sports during morning about at 8 am. About 10 years ago you can see no one in the park that tries to keep themselves healthy. I think it is one of the major factors that improved and I hope it will continue at the same rate.

Secondly, food is the main factor to human life. If you get unhealthy ones more common you will have a great chance to be disordered. In a comparison with 10 years before food with today’s, you can observe that today’s food respond to standard category more. Thus, people live longer now. Thank you for those who tried and accomplished great standards of food.

Moreover, as you know laughing make you live more, and we have a lot of entertain centers to have a fun. There is a chance to have fun with a child or to have fun with your peers as an old. Fortunately, conditions provide us with all these.

In addition, thank God that we have enough supply of medical drugs and instruments. You can’t believe how many people are dead in last decades because of not medical help. Anyway now we have enough researchers and scientists that have to reveal some treatments of some difficult diseases. Avoiding diseases will help much to people to live longer

In conclusion, everyday we develop more and we have the opportunity to live longer than people who had before.