he expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The Expression "never, Never Give Up" Means To Keep Trying And Never Stop Working For Your Goals.

The expression "Never, Never Give Up" is a motivational one liner, which means to keep trying till the end to achieve the goals of life. I agree with the expression and follow in my regular lifestyle. The expression pushes me to limits in order to get the desired results. It always provides the positive energy to face any difficult situation and works as a helper. I have used it in different situations and fields, i.e Education, Sports, Job or any personal problem.

The first time, I read this quote in a book, where a character of the book was struggling in a situation and kept saying himself to never give up. At the end of the story, he succeeded and met with his result. I was in 10th std. at that time and preparing for my board exams. Couple of days later, I were struggling in a mathematics problem, which was an important question too from the exam perspective. I were bit nervous, but at the same time, kept saying to myself to never give up on the challenge. It took me couple of more hours and different approaches to solve the issue. At the end, it not only provided me the confidence to face the similar problems in my exam but also taught me the lesson to never give up.

I have heard many of examples from the past who had the same motto of their life and after long struggle, results were in their favour. There was a Shooter from Germany, who was also a team member of Germany's Olympic Team. In 1936, the Olympic was called off due to WW2 and this athlete was asked to join the military. He was 22 at that time and had the perfect age of an athlete. As the war was on, he was sent to fight with the enemies and lost an eye in a shootout in the battlefield. He was declared as unfit for the army. His passion for shooting was still there and he keeps practicing with one eye. In 1948 Olympics, he was selected in Germany's Olympic team for the shooting event and against all the odds, he won the gold medal. He didn't stop there and won 2 more gold medals in consecutive Olympic events.

The Story always motivate me to follow my passion regardless the odds and injects the thinking of never give up.

The Expression is a motivational quote that always pumps up with confidence. Whenever, I hear this line, I get adrenaline rush in my body in all the difficult situation. It helps me to come up with my best and pushes me to work hard to my extent. I really follow up the quote in my life and consider it as an important lesson.