HOLIDAYS HONOR PEOPLE OR EVENTS. If you could create a holiday, what person or event, it would it honor and what you want people to celebrate it?

It is undeniable that there are so many things to honor them for every country. Nowadays calendars make it easy to show all events to people. You can see all the historical events there, but I think there are some empty places that we can full them with special events. Depending on the personal experiences, personality type and emotional concerns, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this issue. We find some people hold the idea that historical events are enough to honor. On the contrary, others believe differently. The second group tries to memorialize other events. From my point of view, the 9 July is appropriate to honor. There are countless reasons supporting my idea. In the following essay I am in explaining some of the important ones.

About 30 years ago, a woman whom named Sara sold all her properties to help orphan children. She gave them to charity and wanted them to buy everything to them. That time the rate of the money which granted was so high. Nearly 3000 children used that money; and the extra money was supposed to spend for other organizations like hospitals or …. So I strongly respect her for her kindness, hence, when I heart this for a first time, I try to get some information about this issue that why she did it. After so much searching, I reached a dramatic point; and it was that Sara has been an orphan, too. She had grown in the orphanage since she was born. She hasn't ever seen her parents and spent all her life with other orphans. While orphanage was all things for her, but she hate there from other side. Indeed, her life style was a big motivation for her to help people like herself.