If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

The answer to this question can be varied from person to person. In my opinion, the benefits of having a secure job clearly outweigh waiting for finding a satisfying job. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind is that, due to the high cost of living, people should have a job in order to meet their basic needs. As matter of fact, if people do not have a secure job, they will have a lot of difficulties in their lives, since the quality of life is becoming increasingly difficult. It is not possible for people to pay their way such as paying bills, housing and buying car and home, all of which make people's lives easier and enjoyable if they have no job. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I had graduated from a famous university in my country, and I wanted to find a job that I love it. Subsequently, I was looking for to find my ideal job, but after one-year searching, I could not find it, and then, I had decided to find an irrelevant job because I could not afford my expenses. For this reason, I strongly believe that due to the difficult quality of life, it is better for people to have a secure job.

Another reason why I agree with it is that there is no guarantee for people to find a satisfying job if they wait for it. Hence, what I am certain is that the stressful situation for finding that job make them nervous. In addition, nowadays, there are a lot of hard mental diseases deriving form waiting for finding a job make them satisfied. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with doctor Nejati who is a well-known psychologist in my country. He told me that based on his experience and researchers, nowadays, money is more important for people who are in the searching of a work. He also told me that since people generally have a tendency to have memorable and enjoyable time in their life, they cannot the painful moments of waiting for a job. As a result, the more people have a secure job, the less they bear stress and the quality of their life will increase.

In conclusion, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of having a secure job. Not only are they able to become successful without having any difficulty, but also they are able to prevent a stressful situation from themselves deriving from choosing a various job.