If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right a way rather

than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Agree or disagree?

Humans always pick up golden opportunities during their life for making better life in all aspects in order to enjoy from calm condition for living. There has been an ongoing debate as to whether human should get a job right away or not. While some people believe that mankind should be patient for getting a work with more satisfying, there are others holding the opposes opinion on this point. As far as from my perspective, individuals must be waited for getting favorable job in that they make a suitable foundation for development, also people make a lifestyle far becoming away from irrational risks.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that persons made a platform for advancing in work by waiting for getting satisfyable job. As a matter of fact, humans' inner motive to be considered as fresh troops into advancing frontier of job. They make enjoyable condition at work place because they have strong morale and motive for spending time in there. Furthermore, people never encounter with monotonous atmosphere at work place. It is argued that they always learn new points beside skillful co-workers for correcting their faults and mistakes. Thus, they may be able to make a good position at work place.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that masses benefit from high level security life by getting favorable job. In that case, humans' skills and experiences are a wise gurantee for working forever. They never face with stress of job less since favorable work stigmates that human for learning new points and showing entire abilities. That causes workers become reliable for any companies and manufactories because they are willing to keep experienced worker during recession. Additionally, human life which is a dynamic process, sometimes has high pace and other times in a slow motion: it makes unexpected future, and human should make a dependable position or status for relying on it at any condition. Consequently, they get a decent job without making any dangerous risk and facing with unexpected life.

To put everything in a nutshell, human should get a job based on their inner attitudes and apetites for establishing better future life. because universally acknowledged is that " work is worship".