If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

If I could change one aspect of my city, I would definitely change the way which it works. There are many things going wrong currently in various fields of endeavor.

First of all, with the politician system that is taking extremely the wrong path. For instance, each four years that follow a new major assume the position however, he/she wants to make up new things. These are needless to create due to the lack of sources provided by the city. Therefore, everyone carps unsuccessfully which generate more outcries in a society wanting the major dismissment.

Moreover, another factor that is disturbing society is the desideratum of public university. Each following year there has been an increasing in private university which demands money from student and not everyone can afford but only a selected community. Thus, with more public university would give a chance for everyone who craves for knowledge.

Furthermore, another key factor that would change the way which my city function is employment generation. This would contribute not merely to my home town but also to the community as a whole. Every year companies are laying off employees and the unemployment rate is astoundingly and exponentially increasing.

Finally, I am certain that once improving those qualities above mentioned would surely change my city and I would be extremely happy if I could participate in such an accomplishment.