Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wait until the class or meeting is o

The majority of people who are in their early to mid-twenties think that the best thing to do is to interrupt and correct the mistake right now. They support that immediate correction makes their opinions more clear and shorten their time. However, the notion does not reflect the stance that I hold and should be thought about in a different light. I believe that the best thing to do is to wait until the class is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher. This is because it contains an educational process and is a good opportunities to know the teacher’s opinion.

First of all, waiting until the class is the best way to do which contains an educational process. To be specific, during having discussion with the teacher, students have opportunities to learn a lot of things they did not know before, which as a result allows people to obtain valuable information, stay ahead, and attain personal growth. People need to be educated throughout their lives because education is the most powerful weapon that they can use to change the world as well as their own lives. To illustrate, Steve Jobs, who is the founder of Apple, made great accomplishments in his lifetime. I read online that he was successful because he was global minded and culturally sensitive. He did this by asking his tutor when he was young. Therefore, this proves that the best thing to do is to wait and talk to the teacher after the class because it contains an educational process.

Moreover, asking the teacher after the class is the best thing to do when the teacher mention something incorrect in someone’s opinion because the teachers are able to point out which point is incorrect in opinion. In addition, as asking the teacher’s opinion, people are able to relive their stress which makes better manage stress, maintain health, and build a quality life. stress is the main cause of disease, shorter life span, and dissatisfying life in general. As such, people in modern society should actively find ways to reduce stress and stay healthy. For example, when I was a university student, I had a lot of discussions with my academic advisor about today’s class and questions. At that time, I was able to relieve stress immediately because the problems would be solved by discussion with the professor. If I had not any discussion with him, I could have not opportunity to improve myself and relieve stress. Thus, this shows that waiting and talk to the teacher is the best way to correct in people’s opinions.

To sum up, I believe that the most important thing to correct something in people’s opinions is to wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader because it contains an educational process and is a good opportunities to know the teacher’s opinion. All things mentioned, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons.