Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affair we face, in which people frequently encounter various new situations and challenges, it is not far-fetched to presume that showing proper reaction toward these innovate circumstances is the issue that distinguish people from each other. However, what is the suitable attitude when a talking is seemingly inaccurate highly depends in th lens through which one is looking. There is a hrowing segment of people who contend this idea that intervention in someone's talking is not apprpriate behavior. I personally concor with this statement, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and most exquisite point coming the mind to substantitate my standpoint is concerned with the people's recongnition to evaluate the importance of both the issue and istuation. Hardly can anyone deny the fact that if the element of the human's judgement is introduced to the debates, the result can be completely varied. This happen intermittently has occured due to the various viewpoint of individuals to the particular condition. As an illustration, in a meeting, having listend to the leader's words, although someone has percieved it partially wrongly, he does not have any reaction to it since he has found it unimportant. On the other hand, another collegue has tyried to coorect the speaker's speach as he assed this inaccuracy to much greater that the first person. Subsequently, he thinks that this information may deviate the path of the meeting form its correct way. Undoubtedly, there are a not general rule whcih can be defined as a certain behavior when it is the perception of people's from the situation which determines their attitude.

Another vital fact which should be taken into consideration is the people's position that demonstrate their scope of behavior. Needless to say that each location requires specific actions. The atmosphere of a meeting that a person attended meresly as a audince entierly differs as a meeting that I particpated to judge the content in it. Admittedly, people can show a wide range of reaction when they have superior authority. Moreover, there are some principles which should be considered in social relationships that necessitates to not enterupt someone even if he speekcompletely wrong. These acceptable behaviors establish the findamental regulation within the society which their obeying is aboslute necessity.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that neither entrupting someone's words nor having no raction toward it are not speciofied behavior in a certain circumstance. Not only do people behave acording to their knowledge and percpetion of that situation but also they should have reactions based on their social status by considering the social affairs.