Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

•Say nothing.

We live in a world in which teachers and leaders are considered as a wisdom person. However, among a wide spectrum of people, there can be individuals who have a different argument about a subject in comparison to them. In this regard, some people prefer to say their opposing opinion with such people just at that moment, whereas others prefer to say nothing and ignore it. I, personally, do believe that debating after a presentation is much more practical than two other suggestions, for two reasons which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, having a deep discussion during a presentation with a limited time seems impossible. With this in mind, it would be better if two persons having a different idea about a subject, go to teachers' office and speak there. By doing so, they can have enough time to hear different reasons and challenge the subject from different perspectives, thereby coming to a conclusion that which one is correct. By interrupting a speech, however, might be lead to disruption in other audiences' plan which they have after the meeting. In today's hectic life, time is "gold" for most human beings. Consequently, it would not be exaggerating to say that such chaotic resulting from interruption among a meeting is unjustifiable for individuals. For example, maybe they have other plans after presentation which should show up there and they do not want to waste their time with this discussion. Thus, interrupting a person's speaking not only can waste time from other people, but also can seem as an impolite behavior.

Additionally, rarely can be guaranteed that a person's opinion about a subject always be correct. It is crystal clear that people look, investigate, and reason problems form their perspective. Therefore, accepting and believing in anything without thinking about it can be illogical. As a result, saying nothing and just ignore the subject can be harmful to both speakers and audiences. If a teacher' opinion is unreasonable and wrong, indeed, it will result in misleading others. Whereas, after the presentation, people can ask presenter more explanation as to his or her thought, argument and reason, as well as their basis. The more valid discussion individuals have with one another, the more they can perceive and accept their opposing opinion. Having discussed with one another, and having read the references, they can possibly come to a conclusion whether accept others' opinion or otherwise.

In the light of these crucial results, I strictly am of the opinion that having a discussion after the present is more beneficial than other ways. By such way, not only can individuals speak many hours without annoying other people, but also they can exchange their information in order to make a flawless decision.