Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in the society is one of the most prominent needs and trends which is embedded in people's spirit. A controversial question is whether it is adequate to try to correct speaker's mistakes immediately or it is reasonable to ignore it. I do subscribe to the conviction that it is better to wait until the end of the class or meeting then by using tact explain the mistake to them. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoints.

To begin with, interrupting the speech to correct the mistake is not a desirable behavior, even in some countries this is not only too impolite, but also against their culture. Were we realistic enough we would admit that a decent person or student should take advantage of use of tact, if he or she wants to clear the vague idea, especially in the community. According to the psychological view, every individual has his or her own viewpoint regarding the behavior in this situation; thus, it is logical to respect their ideas and have rational treatment towards this issue.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that, all aforementioned reasons in the previous paragraph do not mean that ignoring the vague idea is better choice, whereas turning into the ambiguous word deliberately will provide the opportunity to share variety concepts about the given point. It is controvertibly axiomatic that if there is not any attempt to correct any misunderstanding idea, the vague idea would be spread among the vast majority of people or students in galloping rate. For example, imagine a teacher who gives incorrect information about a sophisticated topic in science intentionally or accidentally, if a student does not mention this erroneous data to him or her, how the teacher can expect the students would be prosperous in their future job by utilizing this incorrect information?

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that it is better to try to correct any mistake concept politely. Since the benefits of this viewpoint hold sway to its disadvantages, I strongly advocate waiting until the end of the speech then politely try to clarify the misunderstanding.