Internet impact on people life

Whether the internet has good impact or bad impact on people is controversial. Some people support the idea that the internet is beneficial. On the other hand, Others argue that the disadvantages of the internet over-weighing the advantages of it. In my opinion. The internet has a good impact on people life. I fell this way for two main reason, which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, the internet contains huge amount of information on different discipline such as science, medicine and literature.people can access information and data stored on the internet easily and immediately. As a result, learning experience of people is becoming easier and more convenient. In contrast, people was traveling a long distances in order to read a book that is exist only in a one library in the world. The were spending money and time just to get a piece of information. But with the advent of the internet you can search for the same information using your smartphone or while you are drinking your favorite coffee with your wife. For that, I believe that the internet made people life easier than before.

Secondly,the internet made the communication between people more convenient and cheaper. Before the internet, people were using the traditional mailing system in order to send messages, or they have to pay a considerable amount of money to make an overseas phone call for several minutes. On the other hand, nowadays, people are talking to each other using free apps that can be installed and run on their person devices, smartphones and computers. People can make not voice calls over the internet, but also they are able to make a real time video call. This really change people life. My life is an example of this. When my father traveled to work in another country. before the internet we talked to him once every week and only for couple of minutes, but after we used the internet service, we were able to talk to him on daily basis and for hours with a very low cost.

To sum up, I think that the internet improved people life a lot. This because of the easy access to knowledge and information, and because internet removed the barriers between people and made the communication between different countries easier.