It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent’s job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent’ job.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of different jobs, I firmly concur with the idea that choosing a superb occupation that is highly different from our parents. In the following paragraphs, the most conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate this perspective.

First, the most noticeable demerit of the notion is related to the interest. We all know that nowadays, there is a huge different among two generations. As a matter of fact, all of us know that interest is an indispensable criterion for success due to the fact that it has a pivotal role in the society. When a student selects a lucrative job which he has a great deal of avid for it definitely he would become a prosperous man in future in comparison to the working a job that he does not like it as well. To demonstrate, most of the scientists all over the world contend that everybody who has a tremendous interest in his job admittedly would become a famous person in the community. So they established program worldwide to estimate deal of interest to their parent, The result are surprising: over 90 percent of students did not like his parent's occupation. This experience taught me that parents should not impose their jobs to their children. Needless to say, there are a various elements for success, having a consideration amount of enthusiastic is imperative for the job without hesitation.

Along the same line, another considerable drawback of this matter is associated with money. Indeed, money is considerably crucial in everything.In fact, we can afford my ambitions with a tremendous amount of money. Some of parent's job has a limited amount of income. In today's world the level of expectation has been changed. The students like get a lucrative job with high salary with bright future and so forth. As I clearly saw that our parents take a lower income most of the time. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that the majority of parent's occupation has a slightly prestige in the community. Nevertheless, a various students would like work on a superb activity that has a plethora respect such as professor, lawyer and so on. Considering all the detail, in hectic life we need some pleasures and a massive amount of money no doubt.

Having a profit job and the highest income and having an excessive amount of interest is vital to everyone to survive today’s tough life. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point out that students should go toward to their passion and interest for working.