It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent's job.

In my opinion, it is better for children to follow their parent jobs and choose a job like to them jobs. I am so eager to say a few words about my point of view.

One of the primary reasons is that parents can help their children in finding job. They passed the ways for finding this job many years ago, so they have a open eyes in this way. For instance, my friend decided to be dentist like her father last year. She could employ in very famous hospital in only 3 months after graduated. It happened because her father introduce his for hospital boss, which he worked there and she did not need any other recommendation in employing process.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. The children who continue their parent jobs are more successful in compare with children who have a different job from their parent. They obtain their parents experiences about that job within a very short time. For example, my friend and her mother are chief. She started this work 1 year ago and now she is one of the best chiefs in our city. Undoubtedly, it was impossible in this short time without her mother’s guidance.

What is more, I would say that parents and children understand together very well in this condition. For example, I continued my mother’s way and now I am a doctor. When I come back to home after hard work or after surgery, my mother make home quite for me to rest. My mother understand me because she experienced conditions like this during her works.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can reach a conclusion that finding job similar to parents job help the person to reach good results very fast because this way had been flat via parents for the children.