It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose

jobs that are very different from their parent's job.

Parents have a pivotal role in child's life since they have a responsibility for making their children punctual, disciplined, cooperative and obedient. There has been an ongoing debate as to whether children should choose jobs that are not similar to their parents or not. While some people believe that differences between parent's and child's job is a rational choice for any teenager, there are others holding the opposes opinion on this point. As far as from my perspective, choosing different job from parent's job can be surely a wise decision for any child in that persons make a platform for debuting independent life, also they make close relationship with their parents.

First reason, which should be considered here is that teenagers offer a foundation for freelance lifestyle by making different job. As a matter of fact, descendants have an opportunity for practicing their independency in social and financial regards. It is a favorable point for debuting part time job in absence direct parents supervision. They not only earn a hoard of money but also learn new skills independently. Independent life made person strong for participating in society with high self-reliance and self-confident. Furthermore, freelance job to be a sensable condition for showing child's ability and experience. Therefore, she or he has superem opportunity for making prestigious social status into society and communicate based on it with others.

Another factor, which deserve to be maintained is that children cement that their own relationship with parents by getting a fifferent occupation. In that case, children should spend time far from their parents for learning new skills and abilities. Human realized importance of something in its absence: hence, children get importance of familial contacts and bond because they may be awared about importance of emotional encoragment that is convenient in living beside family member. Hence, they try to admire their parents, and respecting condition make family more close than past. Additionally, children have mutual understanding and strong intimacy with their own parents. It is a fantastice place for correcting their faults because in independent life, they have close relationship with family. It is argued that teenagers have enough allure for refering to their parents in order to up root their obstacles.

To put everything in a nutshell, although parents role spreads its root in every nook and corner of children life, they should let child get a different job with their job for benefiting from its advantages.