Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Financial problems are the worst ones for people recently. Most people try to save some money for unpredictable situations and spend rest of it. Although some may think we have to live in present time, others believe that we have to plan for future and not squander our salaries. In my opinion, both of these ideas sound true, and the equation between saving and spending money is the big deal. People have different salaries with different budgets. So there is no just one way to follow.

First of all, I reject the idea of spending more money for future because we are not aware that we are alive or not. Nobody is sure that tomorrow he will wake up and start a new day. For example, my grandfather tried to save every penny of his salary to travel to mecca, but one day he died in his bed and he did not enjoy enough. If I was him, I bought some nice clothes and hang out with my friends and family occasionally. I never postponed the enjoyable time to future. Today, I try not to repeat my grandfather mistake and I spend some money to enjoy my springtime.

Moreover, the life taught me that everyone has difficulties and hardships during the short life. For example, my father became bankrupt several years ago and we had to spend my mother’s savings because she kept some money for sudden bad situations. If my mother did not save money for unexpected days, we could not survive and my father could not begin his own business again.

In addition, the equation between saving and spending is a crucial issue. A wise man perceives that how much money is proper to spend and how much should be saved. Some people are very good at understanding the pecuniary problems but I had a lot of problem at first. Actually, I wasted a huge amount of money the first year after my marriage because I was not familiar with it. Gradually, I started to account everything and previous experiences helped me to find this equation.

To wrap up, in my view, expending or saving money is not important. We have to figure out at a certain point of time which one is better and discover the best way of enjoying our money besides saving it.