Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future?

Upon the question Is it better to save your money or enjoy your money, different people have different opinions based on their emotions, educations, cultures and so forth. From my point of view, each option has its unique advantages and disadvantages but I think it is better to enjoy our money when we receive it. In the following paragraphs, I will try to explain my position more clearly.

First of all, most people prefer to have a trip and relax after stressful and boring days of university or work. In my opinion, traveling has countless advantages for people. They can visit new places, meet new people, make friends, get valuable experiences and so forth. People can go to the beach or clime a mountain and breathe clean air. These activities have positive influences on their minds and they will be more energetic for future tasks.

In my point of view, we should enjoy our money because we do not know what will happen in the future. We should go to the cinema, park, Movie Theater, concert, etc. I think these useful entertainments will help us obtain more information and broaden our horizons. I find myself more inclined to go to international restaurants like Japanese restaurant and eat new foods such as Sushi. I will enjoy tasty and delicious foods and it is satisfactory for me.

Last but not least, each person has different desires. For instance, one enjoyable thing that I always wanted to try it, is learning a new language especially English and German. I believe that speaking a foreign tongue is really important in this world.

Taking all the aforementioned arguments into account it can be concluded that we should enjoy our money when we earn it because no one knows what happens in the future. So it is highly recommended to travel, go to cinema and other enjoyable activities based on the reasons which I outlined above.