It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

Can we success in science world if we separate all academic section from each other? I think it is better for us to learn about many academic subject for a few reasons. World movement toward the science and scientific sections combination are some of my reasons. Everybody has said I don’t know or I don’t have enough information about this problem when person enters a work space after the end of education and when person faces a problem in his or her life. This essay has explained why it’s better to have broad knowledge of many academic.

World movement toward the science and technology has caused people understand that they can live better and more comfortable. To specialize in one academic subject help everyone to have a work or a good work but life and nice living need to knowledge. For example study about psychology can help that person correctly behave or study about properties of food and following it, they can cock better and safer food for their body also they can study about sport and do exercise in a good way that it doesn’t harm and so forth.

Academic sections combination has made many new sciences and many new requirement. For example biomecanics, in this science, student need to have knowledge of some academic subject such as biology, mechanics, macro, micro and nanostructure and so on to succeed. On the other hand you imagine a mechanics student that he or she have to design and analyze a medicine device. This design needs to mechanical and medicine knowledge and without this information the design won’t be perfect.

This essay has expressed some reasons that it’s better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects. Knowledge can be to like a light that it can illuminate events and problems in life road and can be to like a shield that protect person against dangers.