It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

In the developing world, people steady are in motion. With kids, work and other community obligations, life can get hectic very quickly. Therefore, people need become less busy and decrease their stress. I believe that travel is one of the productive ways, which enable people to drift apart of busy life. Contrary to established beliefs that it is better to travel and visit various countries when you are old, I am of the opinion that you should go a trip when you are young. Having more energy for tour and necessities of the travel for youth in term of enhancing experiences and feeling relaxed to go on are the main reasons why I hold this point of view.

The first point worth mentioning would be that without a shadow of the doubt when you are young you have more ability to go trip and enjoy your time. In addition, you are more curious and adventurous which is excited you to force with travel’s difficulties and take on them. On the other hand, young people are usually venture compare with old people and this feature drive them to be more active and experience many things. As a result, their journey will be full of amazing and exciting events, which make beautiful memories for them. A prime example from my own experience may shed some light on this point. Last year, my family and I went a trip to the turkey country in the winter. My brother and I enjoyed our times and went the skiing but my parents could not come skiing because of their age and stayed at the hotel but we knew there were unknown because of their mountains and ski. They lost enjoy of skiing while, my brother and I used our time beneficially.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. Travel for young people is necessary. Youth can increase their experiences and expand their horizons by traveling. This is because, they will encounter different problems during the trip beside, they will learn to manage their time and money. Consequently, all of these skills will able them to tackle the problems in their life. Furthermore, young people need to refresh their mind continually after longtime work and I believe that travel can help them to gather their thoughts and reinforce their power. For instance, I have gone travel every year and it helps me to learn how I can solve my problems during the trip by myself and besides this, I spent my time alone and it has enabled me to reflect on some things and earn extra energy to go on.

All in all, if all the reasons contemplated we can reach this conclusion that travel for young people not only is more necessary in comparison with old people but also is raised their experiences, self-confidence and ability to continue their life.