It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

As we know "Books are the best source of knowledge". from school time we learned many things from book. Books are the abstract sorce of knowledge. We read book or refer a book to get knowledge about a perticular subject. We have learned mathematics, science, history in schoool, of course this is neccessary for some professional occupations such as engineer, doctor, chartant accountant and any more fields.

In addition, the knowlegde we gained from book is exact and logical. It has always certain theories and formulies. For example, if we want know iron attracts by magnet then it must have science behind it. Iron attract by magnet because of its nature and characteristics. And this we have alerady learned in science.

When talk about knowledge we get from the experince, we could not get from any book from world. And that is what matters to us from any other knowledge. Some theories, valuable lessons cannot be taught, we have to be experienced. Books can not teach us how to deal with life problems, we have to slove it our own. Either from past experience or from the anothers experience. Books can naot teach us how to adjust behaviour and make a comfort with society. Living experience is so complex that can not be determained by any theories or equations.

In conclusion, knowledge we have gained by the book and experience both are work as foundation in our life. But what we leraned from experience is invetiable and important. The reasons is, in everyday life we must face lot of situation either extremly hard or easy to cope with, that can not just be handled by the knowledge from books