It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Schools are fundamental requirement for human being. Controversial questions that town people are accept or refute the plan. From my vantage point, I bolster to idea that high school built in my community because it is useful for students, make better educated society and increase the economic growth.

Firstly, in my town no availability of the high school, our town students go far for school. If new high school built in our society it is most helpful for students to no need to travel and get the best education. This idea not beneficial for students but parents also less worried about their children because no longer travel to drop their children and parents watch their children easily when they study near high school. Furthermore, if some of the students enroll to the new high school then other students get inspired to go for school. Parents also encourage to their children to join the school.

Secondly, new high school get increase native people economy because if school build then people are come and go whole day they need transportation system, food stall or canteen and also chance for local people job. Local people have opportunity work with community such as open super market and restaurant for students. In addition, our small town not very developing so, this is chance to people visit and increase the town value. if high school staffs need the accommodation for living then increase the value of the town territory and good growth in real estate. It is benefit to society that they can sell their land or give for rent.

In conclusion, based on what was mentioned before new high school built in my community is beneficial for our town. Students get good education, surging value of the town and make educated society.