It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

These days people are very interested to know about whatever happens around them all over the world. Although, they are very busy compare to before but still they used to follow up on the events which are occurring around them. In my point of view, not even has a bad effect on their life but it will surely help them to be aware of what is happening all over the world and get advantages from all these news. In this passage, I am going to write three main factors that might prove this fact.

To begin with, reporters always try to spread different news widely to everyone in the world. As a result, all people will aware of it. Somehow, people should know about all the events which are proceeding in the world to have a sense of which country or place has which problem or success and compare to their country and place. For instance, India is a very big country with a big population, this country has achieved much success in IT fried, When people Now about their achievements, they try to get to that point, As a result, individually people are improved in this matter of fact.

Secondly, people are very curious to know other countries or places difficulties to start thinking about the ways of solving that problem. Although they might be far away they still care as human beings. For example, Iraq is a country with many wars are happening inside it, In fact, many people are poor and need food and medicine so some rich countries help them to fulfil the deficiency.

Last but not least, knowing events and reading about them helps to learn many lessons in life. People can see what is happening in may places they can't go there and from far away protesting against all oppression that befalls them. To make this clear, woman’s rights are emitted in some part of the world so some other women from another side of this earth start protesting for them to get their rights and this is the best thing can happen in the world.

To sum up, it is very helpful to be informed about events around the world. Not even is good but it is very helpful for that part of the earth to know others are caring about them and they are not a loan. I addition to that, always they like to be aware of each other because we are a human being.