It is more important for student for understanding ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

agree or disagrees?

Educational instructors have already been evaluating wide variety of curriculums in order to make a coherence plan for training them based on rational global standards. While some of them believe that students should pay close attention to fact and real point, there are others holding the idea that students should focus on learning ideas and concepts. As far as from my perspective, understanding ideas and concepts matter as more as learning fact in that not only to students quickly be knowledgeable, but also they have better condition for becoming independent.

The first reason, which should be maintained that here is that knowledgeable students are trained by understanding ideas and concepts. As a manner of fact, they have better condition to promot personal experiences because this condition is unpredictable for them, and then they try out new ways for solving own academic problem. Also, they broden that their mind by considering new points; it argued that students would be distinguish right ideas from wrong. Additionally, they get familiar with new ideas from famous theoreticians in multiple regions in the world. That provides condition to compare their personal abilities and notions with them in order to be understood in the future life. Being knowledgeable creates vibrent condition for compensating academic faults and then boost them according to crucial reqirments in school.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that student have an opportunity to practice their independency in academic regards. In that case, they make personal ideas for their life. Hence, they more learning about synosism of societies' values and norms since they are self-supported for evaluating any important academic lessen that are relate to society. it leads student to be able for searching information in group discustion and debate in classroom or campus for getting all of necessary facts better. Furthermore, they make better social status for themselves by pay attention to ideas and concepts. When students have suitable plan and enough time for reading and studying about new ideas and concepts, they will able to consider problems by personal wisdom. Thus, should they understanding new ideas, they will promote self-reliance for handling their plan and project during study time.

To put everything in nutshell, student should learning ideas and concepts for extending their knowledge and promotimg own abilities. In addition to, they have a well circomstance for trying out independency curricullum.