Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past and modern societies or grops need a good leader. In my opinion, learning and education are critical factor for a person who wants to became a leader. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explor in the following essay.

First of all, great leaders in the world have a strong knowledge in leadership and they have been achieved their goals because of having a good educational program. There is no doubt, that without education a person cann't be aware of everything related to leadering a group and a leader have to know about managment, human resources, facilities and competitor assumptions which are not possible without learning and spending time in educational programs. For example, we all know about leaders who lead big companies such as Microsoft, Google, Apple and others because of social media we read about them. They are well aducated and smart person and the always learn from their feiluiers. In addition they have a lot of advisers to help them when situations are worse to be successful in the bissuness. this example demonestrates that leadership doesn’t come naturally and for becaming a good leader you need more than your DNA and hope.

Second, popular leaders in the history were old people and they had a lot of experience to lead community. This is obvious that human gets experience by learning from different event in a lot of situations. An important example of this leadership is well known leader of India. He did not became a good leader by chance and he had a lot of knowledge and beliefs which are earned by learning. For instance, my brother is a young leader of a company in a large city and he has seventy workers. he is very successful in his business and has a good relationship with his workers. but all of this is not come naturally because he has been working in the industry for thirty years and he started as a simple assistant and learned a lot during these years. Thus, for being a successful leader we should spend time and also hardworking is a key to get positive result.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that if a person wants to be a leader should think about a appropriate academic and get experience by working years in the industry.