Many people welcome the opening of shopping areas near their homes. On the other hand, some people are strongly opposed to the construction of such facilities. If the opening of a large shopping center in your neighborhood were announced, would you support or oppose its construction? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

A large shopping center would bring great satisfaction and I would definitely go for its development as the reasons following in this article.

First of all, the opening of shopping centers would generate more jobs. The unemployee rate nearby is exponentially increasing and the construction of them would definitely bring peace to everyone. Besides, my neighbors would need to commute long distances to find a job. Thus, having shoppings around would bring many benefits.

Moreover, it would be a great entertainment area near me. It would not be necessary to drive far-reaching to look for pleasure. For example, a few years ago my cousin lived in the country side and there was absolutely nothing countermand him. Currently, his countryside location turned out to become a small city with small malls around him, therefore, he may go on feet for diversion.

Furthermore, it would be easy to go for shopping. For instance, my girlfriend loves shopping however we do not have any malls around us. If we want to buy clothes we have to travel long distance, far way from us, or go for shopping using the internet. With small halls around us, merely a small walk and we would be there.

Finally, everyone would be certainly satisfied with the advent of the malls because with it much pleasure would come.