Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Studying abroad is a big responsiblity and have lots of problem. On the other hand The responsiblity is thought a positive effect on people's life and studying abroad changes people's life different aspects. I think positive sides are more weight than negative sides. I will explain two important reason why prefer to study abroad.

Firstly, when you go to far place to study, you have a chance to learn foreign language like native speaker and their culture. Reading book and internet source don't help enough to learn a language and culture. For example, I liked Spain in my childhood and I read most of book about spain and taken a Spanish course to learn that language. And then I went to Spain and stayed there along two years. First time when I arrive the country I surprised because everthing is different than I read and I didn't speak Spanish. It was hard to me but end of two years I have had good speaking ability and I liked more Spanish than before I went to the country. That's why Studying abroad is preffered.

Second the fact that, you could meet a lot of people in your studying time and you could be close to some of them. At the time you have a home in the country and if you come back your own country always you will be an option to go there because the place is like your second home. For example, when I came back to my country, I countinued to communicate with my Spanish friends. When I need a change I know that I go to my them and It feels me very good and relax.

In conclusion, Studying abroad is different experience because you have learning country and language and you have friends in the country. This mean is important to me. I think people should try this adventure If they have a option.