Monitoring or observing children while they are playing with their friends is an effective way to solve children's misbehavior problem.

Nowadays children encounter different origins that can affect their behavior unproductively. Adults should make efforts to protect their children from situations where it can taught them misbehavior. I believe the initial step is to oversee them closely while they are playing with their friends. Close supervision helps parents recognize the issue better and accordingly find out the dominating source. And then, they can take action based on the underlying cause to change their behavior.

Observing children while they are playing is an effective way to understand them better. Children act differently when they are playing with their friends. They act honest and more natural while playing, whereas they show some shift in their attitudes when they face an adult. Observing them in this periods can help adults figure out whether adults themselves caused this misbehaving. However, if the tracking shows that the child behavior is consistent, then parents can look for other problems or diseases like hyper-activity that needs a professionals assistant. Monitoring can also reveal if games or friends caused this situation. As a result, adults can limit their child friends or ask them not to play a certain kind of games. Parents can also inform other parents about their child situation and manage this situation jointly.

After understanding misbehavior origin, parents should move forward to save their children from further harm and misconducting. Several options are available based on the result of monitoring. Some parents may find out that child's friends or games caused the problem, as expressed before, in this state, they can limit their friends or prohibit problematic games, respectively. To avoid harming children's feelings, adults should provide situations in which he or she can find a better friend or offer him/her a suitable game. However, if they find out that the child behavior is consistent they should talk with a Trappist first. In most cases, adults behavior themselves caused the problem, so they are the ones who should have therapy sessions. Otherwise, children should be tested by Trappist closely.

In sum, children's misconduct might be caused from various sources and examining children while they are playing is a key move to find the underlying cause. Thereafter, knowing the cause, it is easier for adults to find a proper solution. Despite the solutions considered here, an intelligent action the adults can take is consulting a professional Trappist or psychologist.