Most advertisements make product seem much better than they are really.

Agree or disagree?

Advertisement have been turning a world from productive society to consumerism condition in order to realize companies' goal for selling their product. There is an ongoing debate as to whether advertisement shows reality of product or not. While some people believe that advertisement helps people to modifies their buying behavoir by showing product function, there are others holding the idea that advertisement never equal attention to advantages and disadvantages of the products. As far as from my perspective, advertisements try to promote selling rate not show reality of product in that advertising companies use from smart strategies for misleading consumers, and also they try to convince consumers for buying not guide them for choosing.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that adverting agencies benefit from wide variety of methods during their programs. As a matter of fact, most advertisements have a strong weapon called subliminial message for persuading consumers to buy new products. They make new needs for consumers and allure them to over buying: therefore, they needs to use from unclear method for realizing their goals. furthermore, they use from glamorous atmosphere during their advertisement. So for example, most of the advertising clips are made in colorful decoration and use from beautiful celebrities for impacting on intutive side of human to convincing them to buy new committies.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that advertising companies offers a platform for giving advantages of the product to consumers not its advantages. In that case, most of the time, they never talk about negative or weakness side of the product. To illustrate, advertisement about kids' vitual games always attention to exciting atmosphere or enjoyable aspect of the games and never talk about vision and concentration disorder in children from playing with them. Additionally, they do not let consumers for trying out of products. Companies sell their products based on their claim and slogan and never follow mutual right about selling and buying. Thus, weakness side of the product remains hiden, and consumers cannot to be aware from its problems.

To put everything in a nutshell, advertisement always make a condition for showing its products better than they are really because they want allure consumer for trying new stuffs and mislead them by psychological tircky.