My reasons for going to the movies all the time.

I grew up in an artistic family where all my family members loved cinema and watching movies. That's why I've loved movies since childhood and later decided to study acting. I'm studying acting now and one of the most effective ways to success in this field is watching various movies at the cinema. In addition, without the presence of people in the cinema definitely, cinema and film making industry will fail. As you know, directors and filmmakers not only need our financial help but also going to the movies represents our interests and helps them to make better films.

First of all, as I mentioned above, I'm studying acting and this is the major reason that causes me to go to the movies more. It helps me to make progress. Although sometimes just for fun and interest to some famous actors I go to the cinema but most of the time due to my field of study and reviewing a specific movie I have to go to the movies over and over. However, I never feel bored and every time I see the large white screen of cinema I will be interested in cinema more than before. Therefore, I always go to the movies lovingly because watching different movies with different genres such as action, comedy, and drama helps me to improve in my field of study.

In addition, I believe that going to the movies motivates the producers to work with more passion and makes them don't worried about costs that they spend on a movie. Although some of the government agencies or private companies may pay a part of these expenses but a large portion of these costs will be compensated by the people who go to the movies. Furthermore, by going to the cinema we can demonstrate our interests to a movie and only in this way filmmakers can make more films compatible with our interests. Therefore, I also go to the movies thanks to supporting cinema and film making industry,

In conclusion, I go to the movies because it has a great impact on my success in my field of study. I will be familiar with different actors and directors. I believe going to the movies thanks to its large screen has a greater effect on me and makes me be a good actor in the future. In addition, It helps filmmakers to make more and better films proportional to people interests and without worrying about their costs. Thus, for these reasons, I go to the movies a lot and I really enjoy this work.